Kontakta oss

Nössemark’s Fiber Ekonomisk förening

Organisationsnummer: 769624-8751
Bankgiro 867-6678
IBAN: SE17 8000 0823 4700 3554 2653
Bankens BIC: SWEDSESS

Postadress
J. Johansen
Sparsnäs 1010
66891 Ed

 

Ordförande
Jörgen Johansen
jorgen.johansen@nossefiber.se
0534-30123 ~ 076-148 10 11

Sekreterare
Jennie Strandberg Olsson
jennie@nossefiber.se
070-390 77 71 ~ 0534-304 35

Kassör
Kari Höyer
kari.hoyer@nossefiber.se
0047-900 90 977

 

Ledamöter
Anders Karlsson
anders.karlsson@nossefiber.se
070-28 999 31

Jan Jillnevik
jan.jillnevik@nossefiber.se
0534-30288 ~ 070-676 41 65

Stefan Svensson
stefan.svensson@nossefiber.se
0534-30006 ~ 070-30 30 325

Villy Engen
villy.engen@nossefiber.se
070-335 41 17 ~ +47 9909 4433

Morten Hansen
morten.hansen@nossefiber.se
+47 481 28 953

Suppleanter

Åke Johannesson
ake.johannesson@nossefiber.se
070-5813001

Daniel Karlsson
daniel.karlsson@nossefiber.se
070-23 83 120

 

Hemsida
Daniel Karlsson
daniel.karlsson@nossefiber.se
070-23 83 120